Company Profile

Standard redefined

Due to steadily increasing environmental pollution caused by chemical compounds, which are always more likely to pass through the barriers of the waterworks and thus remain unhindered in the domestic drinking water network, we have specialized in the processing technology of membrane technology.

This method is the most powerful method to safely remove the smallest molecular foreign substances such as viruses, bacteria, hormones and drug residues from the water. That’s why all models in the Membratech® A-Series are state-of-the-art and meet the highest standards.

Learn more

The problem


97% of all waterworks use outdated treatment processes that can not hold back many pollutants. This leads to increased bacterial infection in the domestic water network and associated higher repair and maintenance costs.

The solution


The solution can be found in membrane technology. Depending on the pore size, this technology safely removes viruses, hormones and drug residues from the water and is unsurpassed in terms of cost-effectiveness and versatility.

The result


Pure water significantly reduces energy consumption and protects your domestic water installation. Low maintenance costs save you additional money. Another elementary fact is that with pure water up to 50% less cleaning and washing agents are needed.

Highly specialized know-how and efficient implementation

Our services at a glance

Together with you, we develop a conceptual implementation of your requirements and assist our experts in all important questions. With this control system, we have already been able to satisfy a number of customers who value efficiency, the highest quality and economic efficiency.

  • Conceptual implementation of customer-specific requirements
  • Premium membrane preparation systems of the newest generation
  • Corrosion protection and pipe inner wall sealing
Learn more
Founder
Countries
A Support
Projects

Progress


We rely on the latest generation of drinking and process water treatment

Structure


Structured processes for more efficiency and security in projects

Optimization


In order to meet our high standards on a daily basis, we are constantly optimizing our processes

Environmental Protection


The membrane technology we use not only frees the water from pollutants. It also protects the environment

Charity


Part of our proceeds goes to projects that provide access to clean water in poorer countries

Manufacturer


With our premium membrane preparation systems of the Membratech® A series, we offer maximum performance and cost-effectiveness

The process

Only one, like a gear interlocking project process ensures a high quality result

  • Needs assessment
  • Feasibility study
  • Technical realization
  • Parameter diagnosis
  • Release

Learn more

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu.

Unternehmensprofil

Standard neu definiert

Aufgrund stetig wachsender Umweltbelastungen durch chemische Verbindungen, die immer leichter die Barrieren der Wasserwerke passieren und so ungehindert Einzug im häuslichen Trinkwassernetz halten, haben wir uns  auf das Aufbereitungsverfahren der Membrantechnik spezialisiert.

Dieses Verfahren ist die leistungsstärkste Methode um kleinste molekulare Fremdstoffe wie Viren, Bakterien, Hormone und Medikamentenrückstände sicher aus dem Wasser zu entfernen. Deshalb sind alle Modelle der Membratech® A-Serie auf dem neusten Stand der Technik und erfüllen die höchsten Standards.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Die Problematik


97% aller Wasserwerke verwenden veraltete Aufbereitungsverfahren, die viele Schadstoffe nicht zurückhalten können. Dies führt zu erhöhtem Keimbefall im Hauswassernetz und damit verbundenen höheren Reparatur-und Wartungskosten.

Die Lösung


Die Lösung findet sich in der Membrantechnik. Je nach Porengröße entfernt diese Technologie selbst Viren, Hormone und Medikamentenrückstände sicher aus dem Wasser und ist in ihrer Wirtschaftlichkeit und vielseitiger Verwendungsmöglichkeit unübertroffen.

Das Ergebnis


Durch reines Wasser sinkt der Energieverbrauch erheblich und Ihre Hauswasserinstallation wird geschützt. Durch geringe Wartungskosten sparen Sie zusätzlich bares Geld. Eine weitere elementare Tatsache ist, dass mit reinem Wasser bis zu 50% weniger Putz-und Waschmittel benötigt werden.

Hochspezialisiertes Know-How und effiziente Umsetzung

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir eine konzeptionelle Umsetzung  Ihrer Anforderungen und stehen mit unseren Experten bei allen wichtigen Fragen zur Seite. Mit diesem Leitwesen konnten wir bereits etliche Kunden zufriedenstellen, die auf Effizienz, höchste Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit Wert legen.

  • Konzeptionelle Umsetzung kundenspezifischer Anforderungen
  • Premium Membranaufbereitungs-Systeme der neusten Generation
  • Korrosionsschutz und Rohrinnenwandversiegelung
Erfahren Sie mehr
Gründer
Länder
A Support
Projekte

Fortschritt


Wir setzen auf die neueste Generation der Trink- und Prozesswasseraufbereitung.

Struktur


Strukturierte Abläufe für mehr Effizienz und Sicherheit bei Projekten

Optimierung


Um unseren hohen Standards tagtäglich gerecht zu werden, optimieren wir stetig unsere Abläufe

Umweltschutz


Die von uns eingesetzte Membrantechnik befreit nicht nur das Wasser von Schadstoffen. Sie schont auch die Umwelt

Charity


Ein Teil unserer Erlöse fließt in Projekte, die den Zugang  zu sauberem Wasser in ärmeren Ländern realisieren

Hersteller


Mit unseren Premium Membranaufbereituns-Systemen der Membratech® A-Serie bieten wir höchste Performance und Wirtschaftlichkeit

 Der Prozess

Nur ein, wie ein Zahnrad ineinandergreifender Projektablauf gewährleistet ein qualitativ hochwertiges Ergebnis

  • Bedarfsermittlung
  • Machbarkeitsstudie
  • Technische Realisierung
  • Parameter Diagnose
  • Freigabe

Erfahren Sie mehr

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu.